Here is a list of all the past news releases.

Posted Title
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 2:22pm End-of-Semester D2L Workshops
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 1:44pm Receive Amazon gift card for input on website
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 11:22am Utilize your CU discount
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 2:14pm Let’s Commit to Resolving Accessibility Issues Together
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 10:14am Create Your Spring 2018 Courses Now
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 11:27am New look to DocuSign
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 5:04pm Canvas Training: Learn about Canvas or Get Started and Migrate
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 3:37pm How to Make Electronic Documents Accessible
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 9:23am Canvas Is Ready for You
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 1:24pm Wireless Network Security Vulnerability
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 10:14am 2017 OIT Services Survey Results & Next Steps
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 9:42am Do you have the latest Outlook client?
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 12:37pm Trouble connecting to Wi-Fi?
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 10:21am Get Your Voicemail Delivered by Email
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 3:29pm Living Out Our Commitment to Accessibility
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:29am Employee Tips to Make the Most of Campus IT
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 1:42pm New Protections from Malicious Email Web Links
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 11:43am VoIP Upgrade to Add Feature Enhancements
Thu, 09/07/2017 - 4:51pm Goodbye D2L, Hello Canvas
Thu, 08/31/2017 - 4:18pm Discounted and No-Fee Productivity and Academic-Related Software