Here is a list of all the past news releases.
Posted Title
Thu, 05/02/2019 - 8:57am IT Support During Finals Weekend
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 3:36pm Springtime Renewal for Your Computer
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 10:04am Delayed ITSC Opening During Construction
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 4:17pm Network Updates: Residence Hall Redesign
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 9:16am New Tool for Reporting Computer Lab Problems
Tue, 03/19/2019 - 10:00am Tips for Creating and Using Your Gradebook in Canvas and D2L
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 5:51pm Stay Up-to-Date with Campus IT News
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 5:11pm Desire2Learn is retiring August 1. Are you ready?
Wed, 03/06/2019 - 12:10pm IT Service Center Reduces Weekend Hours
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 4:55pm Google Team Drives: A Better Way to Share Your Team’s Files
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 4:27pm TLS 1.0 & 1.1 Retirement Impacts
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 10:44am Lynda Can Help Supplement Your Performance Plans
Wed, 02/13/2019 - 7:58pm Completing the Move from D2L to Canvas
Thu, 02/07/2019 - 3:11pm Coming Soon: New IdentiKey Management Site
Tue, 02/05/2019 - 12:07pm MacOS Mojave Now Recommended
Fri, 01/18/2019 - 4:23pm Canvas Beta Tools and Analytics Beta
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 11:47am Start-of-Semester D2L Tips
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 2:51pm Finding Your Way in Canvas & D2L
Tue, 01/15/2019 - 2:23pm Start-of-Semester Canvas Tips
Mon, 01/07/2019 - 11:59am New Locations for Buff Techs