Skip to main content

News

Here is a list of all the archived news releases.
Posted Title
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 11:25 AM IT services and support for your CU journey
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 3:02 PM IT Support Hours During Semester Start
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 9:37 AM Fall start-of-term Canvas tips
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 4:03 PM End-of-Term Tips for Canvas - Augmester
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:57 AM Atlassian Account Changes
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 11:11 AM Elimination of email home switching
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 9:58 AM End-of-Term Tips for Canvas - Sessions B & D
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 9:44 AM Start-of-term Canvas tips - Augmester
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 9:34 AM End-of-Term Tips for Canvas - Session C
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 4:44 PM Campus distance learning services are evolving
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 5:23 PM Start-of-Term Canvas Tips - Session B
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 12:38 PM End-of-Term Tips for Canvas - Session A
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 4:43 PM Start-of-term Canvas tips - Sessions A, C & D
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 10:18 AM End-of-Term Tips for Canvas - Maymester
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 2:31 PM Internet Explorer and Edge Legacy browsers to be retired in June
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 9:48 AM IT Service Center will have reduced hours on May 17
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 3:16 PM Start-of-Term Canvas Tips - Maymester
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 2:34 PM Extended IT Support Hours During Finals
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 2:44 PM Google storage reduction timeframe extended
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 3:24 PM End-of-Term Tips for Canvas