Service Alerts

These are all of the active service alerts. Please check back soon for updates. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Williams Village Wireless Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:00am Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: CASA Building Network Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 5:00am Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 7:30am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: WWWLegacy Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00am Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Campus Solutions & Portals Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 6:00am Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 6:00pm

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Telephone Service - Call Centers Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 5:30pm Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:15pm
Service Restored: HCM Friday, June 23, 2017 - 12:53pm Monday, June 26, 2017 - 2:25pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Biotechnology Building Wireless Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00am Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Campus Solutions & Portals Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 6:00am Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files (routine monthly maintenance) Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:00pm Friday, June 23, 2017 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: Voice Thread Friday, June 23, 2017 - 8:51am Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:14am
Service Restored: OIT Website Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 11:45am Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: SLL Building Network Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00am Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: Student Printing and Scanning Monday, June 19, 2017 - 4:00am Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Wired & Wireless Networks Friday, June 16, 2017 - 11:59pm Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 6:00am

Pages

RSS Feed