Service Alerts

These are all of the active service alerts. Please check back soon for updates. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.
Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Issue Updated: O365 Team Video Feed Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 11:09am
Service Restored: Accellion cyberattack extortion emails Friday, April 9, 2021 - 7:30am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: https://bitbucket.colorado.edu/ Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 4:00pm Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Data Center Firewall (potentially many services) Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 6:30am Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 7:30am

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.
Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Jira Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 4:00pm Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 5:00pm
Service Restored: Issue with Google Drive, Docs, Sheets and Slides Monday, April 12, 2021 - 8:58am Monday, April 12, 2021 - 11:06am
Service Restored: DocuSign login error Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 11:14am Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 11:23am
Service Restored: Network Issue Impacting Logins to Multiple Services Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 5:00pm Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 8:15pm
Service Restored: Microsoft 365 service issues Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 4:07pm Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:21pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Large File Transfer service Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 6:00am Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 9:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Wi-Fi in Multiple East Campus Buildings Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 5:45am Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 6:30am
Service Restored: Sympa Email List Delays Monday, March 29, 2021 - 10:35am Monday, March 29, 2021 - 12:05pm
Service Restored: Email Delays Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 11:10am Friday, March 26, 2021 - 2:20pm
Service Restored: OIT Website Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:00pm Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9:15am
RSS Feed