Service Alerts

These are all of the active service alerts. Please check back soon for updates. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.
Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Issue Reported: OIT Networking ITP Resource Tool Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:44am
Service Restored: Student Data Feeds from UIS Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 2:39pm
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Digication Friday, November 22, 2019 - 1:00am Friday, November 22, 2019 - 4:00am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Network Switches - Building-by-Building Monday, September 23, 2019 (All day) Tuesday, January 28, 2020 (All day)

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.
Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 8:30am Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 3:30pm
Service Restored: Canvas Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:22pm Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:50pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Skillsoft Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 5:00am Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Wired Network in Multiple Buildings Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:00am Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Power Outage on campus impacting: Armory, Continuing Ed, IBS, TB93 & LESSER Monday, October 28, 2019 - 9:12am Monday, October 28, 2019 - 1:24pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Enterprise Applications Including Campus Solutions & Portals Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00am Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: Canvas Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:45am Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:35am
Service Restored: Wired/Wireless Networks - DUAN Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 12:46pm Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:15pm
Service Restored: Incoming SMTP Servers Malfunctioning Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:04am Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 11:15am
Service Restored: IT Service Center Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:13am Friday, October 11, 2019 - 8:56am
RSS Feed