Service Alerts

These are all of the active service alerts. Please check back soon for updates. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Wired Network Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:30am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Wi-Fi in Multiple Buildings Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:30am Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:15am

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Issue Reported: Turnitin Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:33pm Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 7:15am
Service Maintenance Completed: Identity Manager Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 7:00am Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 5:00pm
Service Restored: CINC Networking update issues Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 8:25am Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:50am
Service Maintenance Completed: CINC & WALN Networks Rescheduled Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:00am Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:30am
Service Issue Reported: MyLeave - Time Card Reporting Monday, February 11, 2019 - 5:11pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 6:47am
Service Maintenance Completed: Wired Network in Multiple Buildings Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 5:45am Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Enterprise Applications Including Campus Solutions & Portals Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 6:00am Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: Networking Issues in DLYT Friday, February 8, 2019 - 9:57am Friday, February 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Wi-Fi in Multiple Buildings Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:15am Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:15am
Service Maintenance Completed: Turnitin Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:30am Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:30am
RSS Feed