Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.
Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Zoom - Issues with YouTube Live Streaming Monday, June 15, 2020 - 11:15am Monday, June 15, 2020 - 1:00pm
Service Restored: Oracle Identity Manager is Unavailable Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 5:54pm Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:17pm
Service Restored: UCB Files Issue Monday, June 8, 2020 - 12:08pm Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 2:20pm
Service Restored: Identity Manager Outage Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00am Monday, June 8, 2020 - 12:22pm
Service Maintenance Completed: identikey.colorado.edu Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 7:00am Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 2:30pm
Service Restored: Salesforce Marketing Cloud Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 12:10pm Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:25pm
Service Restored: Network Drives - UCB Files (ucbfiles.colorado.edu) Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 2:09pm Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 2:18pm
Service Restored: Zoom - Reports of PSTN connections dropping Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:06am Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 2:39am
Service Restored: Canvas Course Enrollment Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 2:19pm Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 3:17pm
Service Restored: IdentiKey Manager (OIM) Monday, June 1, 2020 - 8:50am Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:17pm
RSS Feed