Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Skillsoft Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 3:00am Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Concur Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 9:15am Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 10:40am
Service Maintenance Completed: Campus Solutions & Portals Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 6:00am Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Human Capital Management (HCM) Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 6:00pm Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 6:00am
Service Restored: MyCUInfo Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:24am Friday, June 9, 2017 - 11:01am
Service Maintenance Completed: Williams Village Wireless Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 5:30am Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:00am
Service Restored: VDI Labs Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 8:50am Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 10:31am
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 9:00am Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Service Restored: Scan to email Friday, May 26, 2017 - 3:00am Friday, May 26, 2017 - 3:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: LSTR Building Wireless Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:00am Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30am

Pages

RSS Feed