Service Alerts | Office of Information Technology

Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Weber Hall Wireless Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 4:30am Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:30am
Service Restored: Online Admissions Offering (OAO) Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 9:28am Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:52am
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 11:00pm Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 5:00am
Service Restored: MyCUHub Friday, March 10, 2017 - 7:59pm Friday, March 10, 2017 - 9:17pm
Service Maintenance Completed: HCM & Related Services Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:00pm Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00pm
Service Restored: Student Printing and Scanning - Card Swiper Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:59am Monday, March 6, 2017 - 11:48am
Service Restored: Student Printing and Scanning - Mobile Printing Friday, March 3, 2017 - 3:12pm Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:28pm
Service Restored: Google Keep Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:12am Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 6:43pm
Service Restored: Qualtrics & Lynda Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 11:39am Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:46pm
Service Restored: D2L Document Viewer Monday, February 27, 2017 - 3:47pm Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:22am

Pages

RSS Feed