Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.
Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Networking Outages Impacting: Hellems 272 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 9:16am Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 11:15am
Service Restored: Zoom Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 8:04am Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 11:09am
Service Maintenance Completed: Canvas LTIs Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 1:00am Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 3:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Network Services in Computing Center Friday, May 15, 2020 - 6:00am Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: Wired Network in Multiple Buildings Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:30am Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: F5 Content Switches (multiple campus services) Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 5:30pm Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:30pm
Service Restored: Zoom Friday, May 8, 2020 - 1:19pm Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:30am
Service Restored: Microsoft Exchange Distribution Lists Friday, May 8, 2020 - 10:06am Monday, May 11, 2020 - 9:30pm
Service Restored: Microsoft Outlook Client Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 11:04am Monday, May 11, 2020 - 8:19am
Service Maintenance Completed: Enterprise Applications Including Campus Solutions & Portals Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 6:00am Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 10:00am
RSS Feed