Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: Scan to email Friday, May 26, 2017 - 3:00am Friday, May 26, 2017 - 3:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: LSTR Building Wireless Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:00am Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: JIRA Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 9:00am Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: MyCUHub & CRM Services Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 1:00am Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 5:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Lynda.com Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:00pm Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 1:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: ServiceNow Friday, May 19, 2017 - 7:30pm Friday, May 19, 2017 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: CASA Building Wireless Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:00am Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: www.colorado.edu & phet.colorado.edu Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 10:00pm Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 11:59pm
Service Restored: OIT Website Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 5:25pm Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:03pm
Service Restored: Virtual Desktops (VDI) Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 3:20pm Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 1:43pm

Pages

RSS Feed