Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Wi-Fi in Biotechnology E-Wing Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:00am Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 5:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: Wi-Fi in ECES-CUEC Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 4:00am Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 5:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: Enterprise Person Data Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:00pm Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Wi-Fi at CMCI in Folsom Stadium Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 4:00am Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 5:30am
Service Restored: Campus Wireless Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:05am Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:42pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Networks in Baker, Cheyenne Arapaho, Kittredge West, Arnett Monday, July 30, 2018 - 8:00am Friday, August 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Wi-Fi in Multiple Buildings Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00am Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Adobe Creative Cloud Licensing Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30am Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 4:21pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Wired Network in Multiple Buildings Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:30am Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 7:30am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Canvas Attendance Tool Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00pm Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:00pm
RSS Feed