Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Networks in Willard, Darley Tower South, Reed, Crossman, Athens North Monday, July 9, 2018 - 8:00am Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:00pm
Service Restored: Super Computer Offline - HVAC Failure Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:33pm Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 1:52pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Turnitin Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 9:00am Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Network Services in Multiple Buildings Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 5:00am Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30am
Service Maintenance Completed: Networks in Hallett, Marine Court, Newton Court, Kittredge Central Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:00am Friday, July 6, 2018 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: VoiceThread Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:00pm Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 11:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Networks in Farrand, Cockerell, Sewall, Brackett, Aden Monday, June 25, 2018 - 8:00am Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 5:00pm
Service Restored: Network Issues: Carlson Gymnasium Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:17am Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3:26pm
Service Restored: Concur Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00am Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:22am
Service Restored: Northstar Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 11:28am Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:06am
RSS Feed