Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Campus Solutions & Portals Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:00am Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Turnitin Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:00pm
Service Restored: Microsoft Teams and Skype Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:19pm Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:45pm
Service Maintenance Completed: WiFi in Multiple Buildings Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:00am Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 7:00am
Service Issue Reported: MyCUInfo Monday, March 12, 2018 - 11:47am Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:52pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Campus Solutions & Portals Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:00am Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: Email List Manager Friday, March 9, 2018 - 9:48am Friday, March 9, 2018 - 11:03am
Service Maintenance Completed: Human Capital Management (HCM) Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:00pm Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 9:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Emergency Maintenance: Porter WiFi Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:00am Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Campus Firewall Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 5:30am Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30am
RSS Feed