Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Campus Solutions & Portals Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:00am Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Skillsoft Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:00am Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: UCB Files (routine monthly maintenance) Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00pm Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:59pm
Service Maintenance Completed: Networks in Andrews, Buckingham, Smith Monday, June 18, 2018 - 8:00am Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Service Restored: SSH on SIS Managed Redhat 7 Servers Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:50am Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 11:55am
Service Maintenance Completed: Wi-Fi in Benson & Math Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00am Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:30am
Service Restored: Network Down: International English Center (IEC) Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 12:16pm Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:16am
Service Maintenance Completed: Campus Websites Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:30am Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Wi-Fi in Multiple Buildings Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:15am Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Telephone Service outage - LASP/Research Park Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 1:25pm Monday, June 11, 2018 - 8:27am
RSS Feed