Skip to main content

News

Here is a list of all the current news releases.
Posted Title
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 4:30 PM New login pages and terms of use coming
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 2:01 PM Recommendations for hybrid work environments
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 4:14 PM Google will update specific Drive shared links September 13
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 10:43 AM Use technology to enhance interactivity in the classroom
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:59 AM Free computer support available through Buff Techs
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 11:59 AM OIT recommends patching critical Windows vulnerability 
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 9:13 AM Canvas end-of-term tips
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 3:20 PM Canvas start-of-term tips
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 1:03 PM Campus Targeted by Phishing Emails
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 11:44 AM Retiring Soon? Learn About Your IT Support Options
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 11:29 AM OIT retirees embark on a new chapter
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 8:27 PM New OIT website launches
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 11:54 AM Terms A, C, & D - Finding Your Way in Canvas
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 9:43 AM Terms A, C, & D - Start-of-semester Canvas tips for instructors
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 11:13 AM A new, more convenient way to purchase software
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 11:14 AM Congratulations to OIT's graduates!
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 11:00 AM Maymester - Finding Your Way in Canvas
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 11:13 AM New allow list for Google apps & add-ons
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 11:09 AM End-of-semester and web grading tips for Canvas
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:08 PM Google ending unlimited storage