Skip to main content

News

Here is a list of all the current news releases.
Posted Title
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 10:01 AM Start-of-Term Canvas Tips
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 5:02 PM Beware of holiday phishing
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 12:13 PM IT support hours during winter break
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 - 11:18 AM Teams Calls Migrations Start in January!
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 1:50 PM Extended IT Support Hours During Finals
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 9:40 AM End-of-Term Tips for Canvas
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 5:08 PM What you should know about Google file migrations
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 10:12 AM IT Support Hours During Fall Break
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 - 11:16 AM Access the Large File Transfer Service with Multi-Factor Authentication
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 10:29 AM Student applicant data security incident
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 4:13 PM How to prepare for Google storage limits and file migrations