Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Restored: PCs in OIT Computer Labs Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 3:31pm Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 2:40pm
Service Maintenance Scheduled: Electronic Research and Administration (eRA) Friday, December 12, 2014 - 3:00pm Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 6:00pm
Service Maintenance Scheduled: POSTPONED: Desire2Learn (D2L) Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:00pm Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 5:00am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn (D2L) Friday, December 12, 2014 - 4:24pm Friday, December 12, 2014 - 4:47pm
Service Maintenance Scheduled: DEPA (Disclosure of External Professional Activities) Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:00pm Friday, December 12, 2014 - 8:00am
Service Maintenance Scheduled: ISIS and Portals Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 10:00pm Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
Service Restored: SkillSoft Friday, December 5, 2014 - 4:33pm Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am
Service Restored: ISIS and Portals Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:00am Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 8:31am
Service Restored: lynda.com Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:29pm Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 2:26pm
Service Restored: Network Outage in Sewall Hall Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 10:04pm Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 11:36pm

Pages

RSS Feed