Service Alerts

There are currently no scheduled or active alerts. Subscribe to Service Alert RSS feed.

 

 

Archived Service Alerts

These are all of the archived service alerts.

Title Start Date & Time End Date & Time
Service Maintenance Completed: Human Capital Management (HCM) Friday, January 8, 2016 - 3:00pm Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 8:00am
Service Restored: Desire2Learn (D2L) Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 4:47am Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 5:28am
Service Restored: Grouper (Exchange Distribution Lists) Monday, January 11, 2016 - 10:39am Monday, January 11, 2016 - 11:05am
Service Restored: D2L Course Copy Process Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 3:53pm Friday, January 8, 2016 - 4:54am
Service Maintenance Completed: SIS-managed Linux Servers Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 11:00pm Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 5:00pm
Service Maintenance Completed: MyCUInfo Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 2:00am Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 6:00am
Service Restored: Cisco VoIP Telephone Service Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 11:30am Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 5:33am
Service Maintenance Completed: CU-SIS and Portals Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 6:00am Monday, January 4, 2016 - 6:00am
Service Maintenance Completed: Desire2Learn (D2L) Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 6:00am Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 7:00am
Service Restored: Campus Network Monday, December 21, 2015 - 11:59am Monday, December 21, 2015 - 12:42pm

Pages

RSS Feed