MyCUHub - Student Success Staff

Last Updated: 08/24/2018

MyCUHub Portal

Success Staff can use MyCUHub to manage their student relationships, including reviewing student information, scheduling appointments, sending messages, creating logs and more. OIT provides user guides (see below) for staff and students, demonstrating how to perform tasks within the tool:

Log in

Go to MyCUHub and log in using your CULoginName and IdentiKey password.

MyCUHub Super Users

College/Unit Super User(s) Email Address
Academic Coaching Denée Janda denee.janda@colorado.edu
Arts & Sciences Cole Gladhart
Jessica Baron
Scott Zeman
cole.gladhart@colorado.edu
jessica.baron@colorado.edu
scott.zeman@colorado.edu
Athletic Coordinators (HAC) Medford Moorer medford.moorer@colorado.edu
Career Services / Pre-professional Advising Evan Ferg evan.ferg@colorado.edu
Career Services Ann Herrmann ann.herrmann@colorado.edu
CMCI Grace Johnson grace.johnson@colorado.edu
Disability Services Carla Hoskins carla.hoskins@colorado.edu
Education Abroad Cindy Kraft cindy.kraft@colorado.edu
School of Education Scarlett Ponton De Dutton scarlett.ponton@colorado.edu
Engineering Allie McRitchie allie.mcritchie@colorado.edu
Leeds Business Vanessa Napier vanessa.napier@colorado.edu
Music Victoria Ibarra victoria.ibarra@colorado.edu
Student Academic Success Center (SASC) Rebecca Machen
David Lawlor
rebecca.machen@colorado.edu
david.lawlor@colorado.edu
UEAC James Murray james.h.murray@colorado.edu

Resources

OIT has compiled overviews, tutorials and best practices to help Student Success Staff use MyCUHub efficiently. Topics include: 

These pages require identikey and password.