MyCUHub - Student Success Staff

Last Updated: 06/05/2019

MyCUHub Portal

Success Staff can use MyCUHub to manage their student relationships, including reviewing student information, scheduling appointments, sending messages, creating logs and more. OIT provides user guides (see below) for staff and students, demonstrating how to perform tasks within the tool:

Log in

Go to MyCUHub and log in using your CULoginName and IdentiKey password.

MyCUHub Super Users

College/Unit Super User(s) Email Address
Academic Coaching Denée Janda denee.janda@colorado.edu
Arts & Sciences Cole Gladhart
Jessica Baron
Scott Zeman
cole.gladhart@colorado.edu
jessica.baron@colorado.edu
scott.zeman@colorado.edu
Athletic Coordinators (HAC) Medford Moorer medford.moorer@colorado.edu
Career Services / Pre-professional Advising Evan Ferg evan.ferg@colorado.edu
CMCI Grace Johnson grace.johnson@colorado.edu
Continuing Education Graham Douglas graham.douglas@colorado.edu
Education Abroad Michal Greenberg michal.greenberg@colorado.edu
School of Education Scarlett Ponton De Dutton scarlett.ponton@colorado.edu
College of Engineering and Applied Science (CEAS) Erin Jerick
Tara Gee
erin.jerick@colorado.edu
tara.gee@colorado.edu
ENVD Shawn Arnold shawn.arnold@colorado.edu
Student Academic Success Center (SASC) Rebecca Machen
David Lawlor
rebecca.machen@colorado.edu
david.lawlor@colorado.edu
UEAC James Murray james.h.murray@colorado.edu

Resources

OIT has compiled overviews, tutorials and best practices to help Student Success Staff use MyCUHub efficiently. Topics include:

These pages require logging in with identikey and password.