Skip to main content

Computing Labs - Liaison List

Academic department lab liaisons are responsible for coordinating software upgrade requests for the student funded ICWG labs, as well as for other OIT managed departmental computing labs. If you need software for a class you are teaching, please contact the liaison for that lab. If no academic department liaison is listed for a lab, please contact the IT Service Center.

Lab Name Software Liaison/Contact
ADEN 102 Maura Hollister (Maura.Hollister@Colorado.EDU)
ARMR 209 Emilie Johnson (emilie.johnson@Colorado.EDU)
ARMR 211 Emilie Johnson (emilie.johnson@Colorado.EDU)
ARMR 216 Emilie Johnson (emilie.johnson@Colorado.EDU)
ATLS 104 (Laptops) Aileen Pierce (aileen.pierce@colorado.edu)
ATLS 113 Aileen Pierce (aileen.pierce@colorado.edu)
ATLS 225 Aileen Pierce (aileen.pierce@colorado.edu)
ATLS 231 (Desktops) Aileen Pierce (aileen.pierce@colorado.edu)
ATLS 231 (Laptops) Aileen Pierce (aileen.pierce@colorado.edu)
ATOC Laptop Cart (SEEC N260) Kirstopher Karnauskas (kristopher.karnauskas@colorado.edu)
BBA/DLS John Azbell (John.Azbell@Colorado.EDU)
BESC 385 Dan Mitchell (dan.mitchell@Colorado.EDU)
BESC LIBR (Patron) Erika Kleinova (erika.kleinova@Colorado.EDU) Fred Schumacher (fred.schumacher@Colorado.EDU)
BESC LIBR (VDI) Brittany Reed (brittany.reed@colorado.edu)
BESCLT (Laptops) Brittany Reed (brittany.reed@colorado.edu)
BUCK S200 Emilie Johnson (emilie.johnson@Colorado.EDU)
Case W220 David Lawlor (david.lawlor@colorado.edu) Christopher Pacheco (Christopher.Pacheco@colorado.edu)
CASE W252 Emilie Johnson (emilie.johnson@Colorado.EDU)
CHEML Matt Wise (Matthew.Wise@colorado.edu)
CINC 152 Marcel de Lange (marcel.delange@colorado.edu) Jeffrey Allen (jeffrey.d.allen@colorado.edu)
DUAN G2B30 Michael Shefferstein (michael.schefferstein@gmail.com)
DWAC 250D De'Ron Jasper (DeRon.Jasper@colorado.edu)
DWAC TUT De'Ron Jasper (DeRon.Jasper@colorado.edu)
ECCE 141 (CAD) OIT-LST-LABS@colorado.edu
ECCE 157 (Bechtel) JH Song (JH.Song@Colorado.EDU)
ECCE 161 (Bechtel) JH Song (JH.Song@Colorado.EDU)
ECCR 143 OIT-LST-LABS@colorado.edu amassist@colorado.edu
ECCR 235 (NAC) OIT-LST-LABS@colorado.edu
ECCR 239 (NAC) OIT-LST-LABS@colorado.edu
ECCR 252 (NAC) OIT-LST-LABS@colorado.edu
ECEE 1B08 Robin McClanahan (robin.mcclanahan@colorado.edu) Shaun Bartlett (Shaun.Bartlett@colorado.edu)
ECEE 1B24 Robin McClanahan (robin.mcclanahan@colorado.edu) Shaun Bartlett (Shaun.Bartlett@colorado.edu)
ECEE 1B28 Robin McClanahan (robin.mcclanahan@colorado.edu) Shaun Bartlett (Shaun.Bartlett@colorado.edu)
ECEE 1B61B Robin McClanahan (robin.mcclanahan@colorado.edu) Shaun Bartlett (Shaun.Bartlett@colorado.edu)
ECEE 281 / 282 Robin McClanahan (robin.mcclanahan@colorado.edu) Shaun Bartlett (Shaun.Bartlett@colorado.edu)
ECEE 2B37 Robin McClanahan (robin.mcclanahan@colorado.edu) Shaun Bartlett (Shaun.Bartlett@colorado.edu)
ECEE 2B39 Robin McClanahan (robin.mcclanahan@colorado.edu) Shaun Bartlett (Shaun.Bartlett@colorado.edu)
ECON 6 Kimberly van Mourik (kimberly.vanmourik@colorado.edu)
ECON 7 Kimberly van Mourik (kimberly.vanmourik@colorado.edu)
ENVD 1B90 Emilie Johnson (emilie.johnson@Colorado.EDU)
ENVD 211 Marcel de Lange (marcel.delange@colorado.edu) Jeffrey Allen (jeffrey.d.allen@colorado.edu)
ENVD 215 Emilie Johnson (emilie.johnson@Colorado.EDU)
FLMG 170 / EDUC 237 David Lawlor (david.lawlor@colorado.edu) Corinna Rohse (corinna.Rohse@colorado.edu)
FLMG 193 / EDUC 239 David Lawlor (david.lawlor@colorado.edu) Corinna Rohse (corinna.Rohse@colorado.edu)
FLMG 244 / EDUC 255 David Lawlor (david.lawlor@colorado.edu) Corinna Rohse (corinna.Rohse@colorado.edu)
FLMG 259 / EDUC 338 David Lawlor (david.lawlor@colorado.edu) Corinna Rohse (corinna.Rohse@colorado.edu)
GUGG 6 Jeff Nicholson (Jeff.Nicholson@Colorado.EDU)
HLMS 145 (ALTEC) (Laptops) altec@colorado.edu
HLMS 145 (ALTEC) Desktops altec@colorado.edu
HUMN 1B35 OIT-LST-LABS@colorado.edu
HUMN 1B45 OIT-LST-LABS@colorado.edu
IEC 104A Ruth Moore (ruth.moore@colorado.edu) Kristen Swanson (kristen.swanson@colorado.edu)
IEC 107 Ruth Moore (ruth.moore@colorado.edu) Kristen Swanson (kristen.swanson@colorado.edu)
JSCB A205 Wendy Young (Wendy.Young@colorado.edu)
JSCB B171 Wendy Young (Wendy.Young@colorado.edu) Scott Rowe (Scott.Rowe@colorado.edu)
JSCB B180 Wendy Young (Wendy.Young@colorado.edu) Scott Rowe (Scott.Rowe@colorado.edu)
KOBL 142 Thomas Klenow (thomas.klenow@colorado.edu) Andy Keenan (andy.keenan@colorado.edu)
KOBL 327 Thomas Klenow (thomas.klenow@colorado.edu) Andy Keenan (andy.keenan@colorado.edu)
KOBL LIBR Erika Kleinova (erika.kleinova@Colorado.EDU) Fred Schumacher (fred.schumacher@Colorado.EDU)
KTCH 1B14 Katie Clark (katie.clark@colorado.edu)
KTCH 1B16 Katie Clark (katie.clark@colorado.edu)
KTCH 1B17 Katie Clark (katie.clark@colorado.edu)
LIBR CIRC Erika Kleinova (erika.kleinova@Colorado.EDU) Fred Schumacher (fred.schumacher@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR COMM (Mac) Caroline Sinkinson (Caroline.Sinkinson@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR COMM (PC) Caroline Sinkinson (Caroline.Sinkinson@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR E113 (Laptops) Daniel Johnston (Daniel.Johnston@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR E260A (Laptops) Daniel Johnston (Daniel.Johnston@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR E260B (Laptops) Daniel Johnston (Daniel.Johnston@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR E303 Daniel Johnston (Daniel.Johnston@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR GOVINFO Caroline Sinkinson (Caroline.Sinkinson@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR RSCH (Mac) Erika Kleinova (erika.kleinova@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR RSCH (PC) Erika Kleinova (erika.kleinova@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR STACK Erika Kleinova (erika.kleinova@Colorado.EDU) Fred Schumacher (fred.schumacher@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR STEAM Erika Kleinova (erika.kleinova@Colorado.EDU) Fred Schumacher (fred.schumacher@Colorado.EDU)
LIBR-CART-CH (Laptops) Daniel Johnston (Daniel.Johnston@Colorado.EDU)
MASP B116 (Mac) Roshanne Ebrahimian (Roshanne.Ebrahimian@Colorado.EDU)
MASP B116 (PC) Roshanne Ebrahimian (Roshanne.Ebrahimian@Colorado.EDU)
MATH 135 Tim Purnell (timothy.purnell@colorado.edu)
MATH LIBR Erika Kleinova (erika.kleinova@Colorado.EDU) Fred Schumacher (fred.schumacher@Colorado.EDU)
MATHLT (Laptops) Tim Purnell (timothy.purnell@colorado.edu)
MSSC W179 Chyrl Taylor (chyrl@Colorado.EDU) Lisa Massengill (lisa.massengill@Colorado.EDU)
MUEN D346 Lewis Harvey (Lewis.Harvey@colorado.edu)
MUEN E0014 John.T.Carroll@Colorado.EDU ernest.mross@Colorado.EDU
MUEN E311 Lewis Harvey (Lewis.Harvey@colorado.edu)
MUS LIBR Erika Kleinova (erika.kleinova@Colorado.EDU) Fred Schumacher (fred.schumacher@Colorado.EDU)
MUS N1B46 John Drumheller (drumhell@colorado.edu)
MUS N1B49 Jason Gnerre (gnerre@colorado.edu)
PLL Surface Cart (DUAN G2B72) Skip Woody (Doyle.Woody@colorado.edu)
PWR Club 10 (Laptop Cart) Melynda Slaughter (melynda.slaughter@colorado.edu) Linda Nicita (nicita@colorado.edu)
PWR HUMN 160 (Laptop Cart) Melynda Slaughter (melynda.slaughter@colorado.edu) Linda Nicita (nicita@colorado.edu)
PWR TEMP 01 (Laptops) Melynda Slaughter (melynda.slaughter@colorado.edu) Linda Nicita (nicita@colorado.edu)
RAMY C147 John Basey (john.basey@colorado.edu)
RAMY C148 John Basey (john.basey@colorado.edu)
RAMY C151 John Basey (john.basey@colorado.edu)
RAMY C157 John Basey (john.basey@colorado.edu)
RAMY C159 John Basey (john.basey@colorado.edu)
RAMY C231 Katie Clark (katie.clark@colorado.edu)
RAMY N168 Jia Shi (jia.shi@colorado.edu)
RAMY N176 Jia Shi (jia.shi@colorado.edu)
RAMY N1B24 Katie Clark (katie.clark@colorado.edu)
RAMY N1B36 Katie Clark (katie.clark@colorado.edu)
RAMY N1B76 Katie Clark (katie.clark@colorado.edu)
STAD 136 Emilie Johnson (emilie.johnson@Colorado.EDU)
STAD 217 Meggan Foster (Meggan.Foster@Colorado.EDU)
UMC 138 OIT-LST-LABS@colorado.edu
VAC 1B23 Mariana Vieira (Mariana.Vieira@Colorado.EDU) Mark Amerika (mark.amerika@colorado.edu)
WEPA ADA Kiosks Jordan Pricel (Jordan.Price@Colorado.EDU)
WOLF 120F Jon Sibray (jonathan.sibray@colorado.edu)