Security Notices

Notification Released Title Security Notice Level
Thu, 03/12/2020 - 8:05pm Microsoft Releases March Updates SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 02/13/2020 - 2:53pm Microsoft Releases February Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 01/15/2020 - 4:36pm Microsoft Releases January Updates SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 12/16/2019 - 9:41am Microsoft Releases December Updates SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 11/14/2019 - 2:51pm Microsoft Releases November Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 1:26pm Microsoft Releases October Updates SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 09/12/2019 - 3:40pm Microsoft Releases September Updates SEVERE VIEW
Fri, 08/16/2019 - 10:40am Microsoft Releases August Updates SEVERE VIEW
Thu, 07/11/2019 - 10:51am Microsoft Releases July Updates SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 05/15/2019 - 10:19am Microsoft Releases Emergency Remote Desktop Services Update SEVERE VIEW
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 10:04am Microsoft Releases April Updates SEVERE VIEW
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 5:29pm Microsoft Releases March Updates SEVERE VIEW
RSS Feed