List of Campus IT Practitioners & IT Communications Liaisons

Below is a list of campus IT Practitioners (ITPs) and IT Communications Liaisons (ITCLs) that OIT regularly communicates with as part of our formal outreach program. Please feel free to contact those associated with your department for IT assistance.

If you would like to be a part of our outreach program as an ITP and/or ITCL, please submit your contact information to us using this form.

NameDepartmentJob TitleContact InformationPartner Type
Anderson, PaulaCenter for Humanities & ArtsProgram Assistant IIpaula.anderson@colorado.edu
303-492-1423
ITCL
Antequera, MariaFacilities ManagementProgrammer/Analystbeatriz.antequera@colorado.edu
303-492-1201
ITP
Barber, EmilyAstrophysical & Planetary SciencesTechnical Assistantemily.barber@colorado.edu
303-492-8915
ITCL
Barrett, JenniferRenewable Energy InitiativeAdmin IIjennifer.barrett@colorado.edu
303-492-0284
ITCL
Bates, PennyEnvironmental StudiesProgram Assistant IIpenny.bates@colorado.edu
303-735-1043
ITCL
Bertrand, JoannaUniversity CommunicationsDirector, Web Communicationsjoanna.bertrand@colorado.edu
303-492-2513
ITP & ITCL
Bhat, ValerieWomen and Gender StudiesAdministrative Assistant IIIvalerie.bhat@colorado.edu
303-492-3205
ITCL
Border, LauraGraduate Teacher ProgramDirector, Graduate Teacher ProgramLaura.Border@Colorado.EDU
303-492-4902
ITCL
Bowen, JeanCognitive Science Institute-AdminTech IV Jean.Bowen@Colorado.edu
303-492-5063
ITCL
Brigham, BrendaUniversity CommunicationsAccountantbrenda.brigham@colorado.edu
303-492-7532
ITCL
Bruner, KristinCampus Controller's OfficeBusiness Support Specialistkristin.bruner@colorado.edu
303-492-3166
ITCL
Burke, TroySEEC-Sustainability, Energy and Environment ComplexIT Professionaltroy.burke@colorado.edu
303-492-9636
ITP & ITCL
Caccamise, DonnaCognitive Science Institute-AdminAssociate Directordonna.caccamise@colorado.edu
303-735-3602/ 303-492-9013
ITCL
Calvo, KymHuman ResourcesHR Business Systems Analystkym.calvo@colorado.edu
303-492-5187
ITCL
Campbell, AdamHousing-Technology ServicesA/V AdministratorAdam.Campbell-1@Colorado.EDU
303-735-0733
ITP & ITCL
Campbell, NathanCIRES - Coop Inst Res/Envrm SciIT Managernathan.campbell@Colorado.EDU
303-492-5529
ITP
Campbell, HillaryNCWITSenior Technologisthillary.l.campbell@colorado.edu
720-454-3529
ITP & ITCL
Chacon, ChrisHousing Technology ServicesVDI Support Desk Professionalchristopher.chacon@colorado.edu
303.735.6326
ITP
Clayton, LauraIRISS Grand ChallengeAdministrative Managerlaura.clayton@colorado.edu
303-735-4353
ITCL
Coberly, TeresaLaw SchoolTechnical Services/Library Technology Specialistteresa.coberly@colorado.edu
303-492-4711
ITP & ITCL
Crowell, SandyClassicsprogram assistantsandra.crowell@colorado.edu
303-492-2632
ITCL
Cumming, WilliamGraduate Teacher ProgramLead Coordinatorpreston.cumming@colorado.edu
303-492-4903
ITCL
Davis, CorneliaDedicated Desktop Support dawn.davis@colorado.edu
303-735-5991
ITP
Dawson, CarlyayRenewable Energy InitiativeBusiness Services Professionaldawsoncc@colorado.edu
303-492-9306
ITCL
Deutsch, MarleneROTC - NavalProgram Assistantmarlene.deutsch@colorado.edu
303-492-8287
ITCL
Doherty, JohnNational Solar ObservatoryDKIST Science Computing Supportjdoherty@nso.edu
303-735-9059
ITP & ITCL
Duong, KellyAtmospheric & Oceanic Sciences (ATOC)PRAkellyd@colorado.edu
303-492-6344
ITCL
Dykes, JamesBehavioral Sci Inst-AdminDirector of Computing and Research Servicesjim.e.dykes@gmail.com
303-709-4254
ITP & ITCL
Fasick, AlanFacilities ManagementSenior System and Database Administrator, CISSPfasick@colorado.edu
303-735-3014
ITP & ITCL
Faulkner, MichaelAdmissionsIT Professional IVmichael.faulkner@colorado.edu
303-492-1224
ITP & ITCL
Fell, RebeccaRPS - Research Property ServicesDirector of Research Property ServicesRebecca.Fell@colorado.edu
303-492-3011
Figel, ClaireBaker Environmental RAPProgram Assistant IClaire.Figel@colorado.edu
303-492-3188
ITCL
Fischer, CharlesCU BookstoreIT Support Services Managercfischer@colorado.edu
303-492-2588
ITP & ITCL
Franklin, JohnIntegrated Teaching LabIT Managerjohn.franklin@colorado.edu
303-735-0374
ITP & ITCL
Franz, WendyTheatre & DanceChair's Assistant/Graduate Program Assistantwendy.franz@colorado.edu
303-492-7356
ITCL
Gallaher, DaveNSIDC (National Snow and Ice Data Center)IT Managerdavid.gallaher@colorado.edu
303-492-1827
ITP & ITCL
Garcia, BernadetteSpace GrantProgram Coordinatorbgarcia@colorado.edu
303-492-3141
ITCL
Golder, ElizabethDept Interdisciplinary TelecomDeputy Directorelizabeth.golder@colorado.edu
303-492-8475
ITCL
Grabham, BradleyOffice of Information Technology (OIT)Support Analystbrgr1232@colorado.edu
303-735-1552
ITP & ITCL
Grey, ZacheryAerospace EngineeringPhD Student and Researcherzachary.grey@colorado.edu
720-273-9043
ITP
Griffith, ScottWardenburg Health CenterInformation Systems ManagerScott.Griffith@Colorado.EDU
303-492-1430
ITP & ITCL
Grover, MattLab Atmos/Space PhysicsNetwork Engineermatt.grover@lasp.colorado.edu
3037355257
ITP & ITCL
Hamrick, DeborahLibrary Administration Sr IT ManagerDeborah.Hamrick@Colorado.EDU
3034920897
ITP & ITCL
Hanzel, KarlCASA-Ctr, Astrophys; Space AstroCASA IT guyKarl.Hanzel@Colorado.EDU
303-735-5352
ITP & ITCL
Hart, StevenAero-CO Ctr, Astrodynamics RschProfessional Research Assistant - Systems Administratorsteven.hart@colorado.edu
303-492-8109
ITP & ITCL
Hawley, KarenGermanic & Slavic Lang & LitProgram Assistantkaren.hawley@colorado.edu
303-492-3529
ITCL
Hedl, ErikMCDB-Bio Sciences InitiativeManager Information Technology Facilityerik.hedl@colorado.edu
303-492-4535
ITP & ITCL
Heltne, EricIntegrative PhysiologyIT Supporteric.heltne@colorado.edu
303-492-5598
ITP & ITCL
Hoene, IanHousing Technology ServicesUX Supervisorian.hoene@colorado.edu
720.693.3609
ITP & ITCL
Hoppes, GregFinancial AidIT Professional IIIgreg.hoppes@colorado.edu
303-492-0504
ITP & ITCL
Houser, JanetNSO/National Solar ObservatoryIT Adminstratorhouser@nso.edu
303-735-7357
ITP & ITCL
Huscher III, EzraBueno-CenterWeb Developerezra42@colorado.edu
720-621-0881
ITP & ITCL
Iturbe, JoannaLeeds School of BusinessSoftware Applications Managerltshelp@colorado.edu
303-492-4474
ITP & ITCL
Jittboon, KittipatAccounting & Business SupportBusiness Intelligent System Analystpat.jittboon@colorado.edu
303-735-7249
ITP & ITCL
Jobin, NicoleSewall RAPInstructor/Associate Directorjobin@colorado.edu
303-492-3555
ITCL
Johnson, AndrewLibrary AdministrationResearch Data Librarianandrew.m.johnson@colorado.edu
303-492-6102
Johnson, EmilieCollege of Media, Communication & InfoMedia Prod & Tech CoordinatorEmilie.Johnson@colorado.edu
303-735-7449
ITP & ITCL
Johnston, VictoriaCIPS (Center for Integrated Plasma Studies)Research Managervictoria.johnston@colorado.edu
303-492-8760
ITCL
Jones, Kayla Chemistry and BiochemistryAdministrative Assistantkajo4574@colorado.edu
303-735-1641
ITCL
Kellagher, EmilyUniversity CommunicationsTraining and Outreach Specialistemily.kellagher@colorado.edu
303-492-2026
ITP & ITCL
Kelmer, SusanDisability ServicesTechnician IVsusan.kelmer@colorado.edu
303-735-4836
ITP & ITCL
Kleinova, ErikaLibrary AdministrationIT Professionalerika.kleinova@Colorado.EDU
303-492-1421
ITP & ITCL
Knowles, DeniseFinancial Aid Information Systems Coordinatordenise.knowles@colorado.edu
303-492-0584
ITP & ITCL
Kodali, Kusuma HarisOffice of Data AnalyticsProgrammer/ETL Developerharis.kodali@colorado.edu
3034923771
ITP & ITCL
Kohnke, DavidLeeds School of BusinessIT Managerdavid.kohnke@colorado.edu
303-492-4474
ITP & ITCL
Lamour, CheriseProgram for Graduate Teacher Training/Education within the Graduate SchoolProgram Assistantgtpfin@colorado.edu
303 492 4907
ITCL
Lange, TomPublic SafetyIT Managertom.lange@colorado.edu
303-492-5904
ITP & ITCL
Lawlor, DavidStudent Academic Services CenterIT Coordinatorlawlor@colorado.edu
303-492-3734
ITP & ITCL
Lee, CindiOffice of the RegistrarApplication & Report DeveloperCindi.Lee@Colorado.EDU
303-492-5009
ITP & ITCL
Lenehan, IanAthletics-Business AffairsComputer Tech IIian.lenehan@colorado.edu
303-492-8236
ITP & ITCL
Lingo, VeronicaPhysicsWeb/IT/Publications Assistantveronica.lingo@colorado.edu
303-492-6954
ITP & ITCL
Linz, RobertLaw LibraryAssoc Dir & Head of Public Servicesrobert.linz@colorado.edu
303-492-2504
ITCL
Long, DavidIntegrated Teaching LabSystems Administratordavid.long-1@colorado.edu
303-735-5214
ITP & ITCL
Luna, VanessaCounseling & Psych ServicesAdministrative Assistant IIIvanessa.luna@colorado.edu
303-492-6766
ITCL
Maes, DonnaMathematicsOffice ManagerDonna.Maes@colorado.edu
303-492-7256
ITCL
Massengill, LisaPlanning, Budget & AnalysisAssistant to the Sr. AVC for Budget, Finance & Enrollment Svcs.lisa.massengill@colorado.edu
303-492-3224
ITP & ITCL
Matthews, KellieHistoryProgram Assistant Ikellie.matthews@colorado.edu
303-735-5094
ITCL
McCormick, RogerOffice of Contracts & GrantsIT Managerroger.mccormick@colorado.edu
303-492-5214
ITP & ITCL
McDonald, SaraEducation, School ofCoordinator of Building Projects, Special Events, and Technologysara.mcdonald@colorado.edu
303-492-3351
ITCL
McVeigh, ElizabethAdmissionsDirector of Admissions Operations & System Integrationelizabeth.mcveigh@colorado.edu
303-735-3654
ITP & ITCL
Melssen, SarahAero-CO Ctr, Astrodynamics RschCCAR Research Managersarah.melssen@colorado.edu
303-492-3105
ITCL
Miller, EricFacilities ManagementIS ManagerEric.Miller@colorado.edu
303-492-5634
ITP
Miller, SamuelChemistry & BiochemistryManager of Building Operationssamuel.w.miller@colorado.edu
303-492-6546
ITCL
Mitchell, DanGeological SciencesComputer Systems Administratordan.mitchell@Colorado.EDU
303-492-6195
ITP & ITCL
Moriyama, JacieA&S ASSETTTeaching and Learning Consultantmoriyama@colorado.edu
303-735-5615
ITCL
Mross, ErniePsychology and NeuroscienceIT Professionalernest.mross@colorado.edu
303-492-3297
ITP & ITCL
Nadel, HesterScience Discovery ProgramSchool and Teacher Programsnadel@colorado.edu
303.492.8640
ITCL
Narhi, RobertHousing-Technology ServicesSystems & Security AdministratorRobert.Narhi@Colorado.EDU
303-735-6140
Ortiz Tovar, JesusOffice of Strategic RelationsDrupal DeveloperJesus.OrtizTovar@Colorado.EDU
303-492-3079
ITP & ITCL
Parker, AdamWardenburg Health CenterIT ProAdam.Parker@colorado.edu
303-492-3017
ITP & ITCL
Pasquotto, JimCADSWES (Center for Advanced Decision Support for Water and Environmental Systems)Desktop Systems Administratorpasquott@colorado.edu
303-735-6426
ITP & ITCL
Paul, DeannUCB Development AdministrationDevelopment Assistantdeann.paul@colorado.edu
303.735.1654
ITCL
Pease, SeanUMC-AdministrationUMC IT Program Managersean.pease@colorado.edu
303-735-6645
ITP & ITCL
Pfister, BarbaraOffice of Animal ResourcesBusiness Managerbarbara.pfister@colorado.edu
303-735-3202
ITCL
Pileggi, LiaArt & Art HistoryDigital Imaging and Technology CoordinatorLia.pileggi@colorado.edu
303-735-1640
ITCL
Princehouse, MegenUCSU SmCostCtrs-UCSUOffice ManagerMegen.Princehouse@colorado.edu
303-492-7473
ITCL
Radke, BryanHousing Technology ServicesAssistant Director of Systemsbryan.radke@colorado.edu
303-492-6135
ITP & ITCL
Raith, J.R.JILAPC/Mac support & Network administrationraithjr@jila.colorado.edu
303-492-1116
ITP & ITCL
Ried, RonFacilities ManagementDirector, Business Servicesron.ried@colorado.edu
303-492-5508
ITP
Roberts, JonathanPsychology and NeuroscienceIT Supervisorjroberts@colorado.edu
303-492-4280
ITP & ITCL
Rumsey, DustinMusic, College ofAudio Office Aidedustin.rumsey@colorado.edu
303-492-5367
ITP & ITCL
Sanagustin, RaulSLHS-Speech, Lang & Hearing SciProgram Managerraul.sanagustin@colorado.edu
303-492-1194
ITCL
Schasny, JeffCU BookstoreSystems Administratorjeff.schasny@colorado.edu
303-492-4761
ITP & ITCL
Schumacher, FrederickLibrary AdministrationHead, Core Technology and Applicationsfrederick.schumacher@colorado.edu
303-492-6177
ITP & ITCL
Scott, GinaHousing Technology ServicesSenior Database Admin Managergina.m.scott@colorado.edu
303-735-6626
ITP
Shelby, SeanInstitute for Behavioral GeneticsFinancial Managersean.shelby@colorado.edu
303-735-3051
ITCL
Sibray, JonLaw SchoolIT Directorjonathan.sibray@colorado.edu
303-492-6119
ITP & ITCL
Sites, KarenPhilosophyGraduate Program Assistantkaren.sites@colorado.edu
303-492-3172
ITCL
Sondergard, MarkFacilities ManagementSys Admin mark.sondergard@colorado.edu
303-735-7881
ITP & ITCL
Souders, GrantEnglishGrant.Souders@Colorado.EDU
303-492-7381
ITCL
Spivey, JerryLASPIT Infrastructure ManagerJerry.Spivey@lasp.colorado.edu
303-735-3679
ITP & ITCL
Stacy, MarkLibrary Information TechnologyDigital Library Software ArchitectMark.Stacy@Colorado.EDU
303-492-7128
ITP & ITCL
Taylor, JeffMathematicsIT Specialistjeff.j.taylor@colorado.edu
303-492-9094
ITP & ITCL
Thibeault, KendraEngin Dn-Lockhd Martn Mgmt PgmProgram Advisorkendra.thibeault@colorado.edu
303-492-0954
ITCL
Thoresen, PatriceHousing Technology ServicesVDI Support Desk ManagerPatrice.Thoresen@Colorado.edu
303-735-0216
ITP & ITCL
Thrapp, SandraFacilities ManagementSystems Administratorsandra.thrapp@colorado.edu
303-492-2441
ITP & ITCL
Ulibarri, ZacharyLASPResearch Assistantzachary.ulibarri@colorado.edu
7039997177
Vanacore, NancyInternational EducationExecutive Assistant to the Directorvanacore@colorado.edu
303 492 6016
ITCL
Vayr, AnnaHonorsProgram Manageranna.vayr@colorado.edu
303-492-6627
ITCL
Warren, AraceliCivil EngineeringOffice Administratoraraceli.warren@colorado.edu
303-492-7427
ITCL
Whitecotton, CharlesFacilities ManagementIT Technician 1whitecot@colorado.edu
303-492-5047
ITP & ITCL
Wilcox, CherieCareer Services-Central OfficeAssociate Director, Operationscherie.wilcox@colorado.edu
303-492-7433
ITP & ITCL
Williams, DoreenSpanish & PortugueseProgram Assistant IIdelisled@colorado.edu
303-492-2950
ITCL
Williamson, JenniferRenewable Energy InstituteFront Office Administratorjennifer.williamson@colorado.edu
13034920284
ITCL
Willis, HopetonFacilities ManagementIT II Desktop Support for FMhopeton.willis@colorado.edu
303-492-9056
ITP & ITCL
Wilson, DianaDepartment of AnthropologyProgram Assistant wilsond@colorado.edu
303-492-7948
ITCL
Wilson, MariaIT Professionalmaria.wilson@Colorado.EDU
ITP & ITCL
Workman, JosiahEcology & Evolutionary BiologyIT Professionaljosiah.workman@colorado.edu
303-492-4028
ITP & ITCL
Zibby, MeganJewish StudiesProgram AssistantMeghan.Zibby@colorado.edu
303-492-7143
ITCL
Zoppa, MichaelParking and Transportation ServicesBusiness Systems Analystmichael.zoppa@colorado.edu
303-492-6760
ITP & ITCL